Directory for Degree Program & Professionals in Health Education

Find programs, medical faculty and colleagues in health education on the HEDIR (since 1992).

College at Brockport

Description:

A strong legacy in health education, ed   the College at Brockport is well-suited to prepare health educators in the 21st century.

Degree Programs:
  • U: School Health (BA/BS)
  • U: Community Health / Ed. (BA/BS)
  • U: Public Health (BA/BS)
  • G: School Health (MA/MS)
  • G: Community Health / Ed. (MA/MS)
Dept. Name: Public Health & Health Education
Dept. Phone: 585-395-2764
Street Address:
350 New Campus Drive, Brockport, NY, United States, New York, USA 14420
Dept. Chair / Program Head: Dr. Jen Boyle
Dept. Chair / Program Head Email: jboyle@brockport.edu
  • Priya Banerjee, PhD, pbanerje@brockport.edu, Associate Professor
  • Joe Balog, PhD, jbalog@brockport.edu, Associate Professor
  • Linda Balog, PhD, lbalog@brockport.edu, Associate Professor
  • Eileen Daniel, DEd, edaniel@brockport.edu, Professor
  • Joshua Fegley, EdD, jfegley@brockport.edu, Assistant Professor
  • Lynne Gardner, MPH, lgardner@brockport.edu, Lecturer
  • Michael Ray, MPH, mray@brockport.edu, Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Darson Rhodes, PhD, drhodes@brockport.edu, Visiting Assistant Professor

created by our friends at: 

hpcnnewesthplive2016

Top