Directory for Degree Program & Professionals in Health Education

Find programs, medical faculty and colleagues in health education on the HEDIR (since 1992).

SUNY Cortland

Description:

SUNY Cortland has a long history of preparing health educators and public health professionals. The institution's priorities of academic excellence, transformational education, well-being, and maximizes resources are reflected in its programs and services. SUNY Cortland has been named to the U.S. President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll multiple times.

Degree Programs:
  • U: School Health (BA/BS)
  • U: Community Health / Ed. (BA/BS)
  • G: School Health (MA/MS)
  • G: Community Health / Ed. (MA/MS)
Dept. Name: Health
Dept. Phone: 607-753-4225
Website: Visit Us Online
Street Address:
105 Moffett Center, PO Box 2000, Cortland, NY, New York, USA 13045
Dept. Chair / Program Head: Dr. Bonni C. Hodges
Dept. Chair / Program Head Email: bonni.hodges@cortland.edu
Dean's Name: Dr. John Cottone
  • Barbara Barton, Ph.D, barbara.barton@cortland.edu, Assistant Professor
  • Sarah Beshers, Ph.D, sarah.beshers@cortland.edu, Associate Professor
  • Alexis Blavos, Ph.D, alexis.blavos@cortland.edu, Assistant Professor
  • Kate Coffey, Ph.D, kate.coffey@cortland.edu, Associate Professor
  • Jena Curtis, Ed.D, jena.curtis@cortland.edu, Associate Professor
  • Margaret DiVita, Ph.D, margaret.divita@cortland.edu, Assistant Professor
  • Bonni C. Hodges, Ph.D, bonni.hodges@cortland.edu, Professor
  • Judith Johns, Ph.D, judith.johns@cortland.edu, Assistant Professor
  • Matthew Moyer, Ph.D, matthew.moyer02@cortland.edu, Assistant Professor
  • Jill Murphy, Ph.D, jill.murphy@cortland.edu, Associate Professor
  • Alan Sofalvi, Ph.D, alan.sofalvi@cortland.edu, Assistant Professor
  • Donna Videto, Ph.D, donna.videto@cortland.edu, Professor
  • Ben Wodi, Ph.D, ben.wodi@cortland.edu, Professor

created by our friends at: 

hpcnnewesthplive2016

Top